George Brattain, treasurer
Rick Burger
Kris Comar
Tim Crumrin, Designee
David Del Colletti
Mark Edwards, Secretary
Teresa Exline
Marla Flowers, Past Pres.
Gary Greiner
Rob Lundstrom
Pat Mozley
Eric Parker, President
____________, Vice president
Mary Caye Pfister, Designee
Larry Ratcliffe
Dee Reed
Steve Stofferahn
William Tanoos
D. J. Wasmer, Designee
Anna White

The management and administration of the Society shall be governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of a minimum of twelve (12) up to a maximum of thirty (30) Members of the Society, with the actual number of Directors established by resolution adopted by the Board of Directors from time to time.  These members of this board are the Board of Directors of the Society for purposes of the Act, as amended from time to time, and such board has all of the powers, rights, duties, and responsibilities of the board of directors of a corporation formed under the Act.  The current number of Directors of the Society is seventeen (17).